What's the difference between sling orange in sling blue?

They offer two streaming options, Orange or Blue, which contain many of the same channels but have some key differences in what they offer. Sling Orange subscribers can access ESPN and Disney, while Sling Blue offers channels like Bravo, USA, a suite of Fox channels,