Did the london bridge ever fall down?

In short, no. Though the bridge has been damaged or partially fallen throughout the years. The nursery rhyme has many possible origins but none are confirmed.

---

The Viking leader Olaf Haraldsson pulled it down in 1014, inspiring a 13th century Norse poem. London Bridge kept partially falling down for centuries after the Romans left Britain in the fifth century. It crumbled in 1281, 1309, 1425 and 1437, and then a devastating fire in the 17th century