Where is as wits?

I think you were asking about Auschwitz, the infamous death camp used by the Nazis. It is located in Poland and it’s ruins still stand today as a reminder of how evil mankind can be if you allow yourselves to be ruled by those whose hearts are filled with hatred and bigotry