Who would win in a fight a t. rex or a spinosaurus?

Spinosaurus is the largest of all known meat-eating dinosaurs, even larger than T. rex. Spinosaurus is believed to have primarily fed on large fish. Tyrannosaurus rex was a powerhouse land based hunter that took out large and powerful game. T. rex would probably win on land and Spinosaurus in water.