Who is the fastest rapper on earth?

Eminem holds the Guinness World Record for most words rapped in a hit single. The record came in 2013 when he released Rap God that packed 1,560 words in a song that is 6 minutes 4 seconds long. That translates to an average of 4.28 words per second.