Who is larry flynt?

Larry Flynt was an American publisher and president of Larry Flynt Productions, a company that produced mainly pornographic magazines, such as Hustler, pornographic videos, and 3 adult TV channels. Flynt fought several legal battles related to the first amendment. He died February 10, 2021.