How old was jordan spieth when he won the masters?

One year after Spieth lost a bid to become the youngest Masters champion, the 21-year-old Texan turned in one of the most dominant wins ever at the Master's that were played at the Augusta National. He never let anyone get closer to him than three shots after his record start.