How do you cook white rice in the rice cooker?

Check the capacity of your cooker. First, Rinse the rice using cold water. Drain the rice and place in the cooker. Pour in cold water to just cover the rice, as well as a dash of cooking oil and salt. Cover and start the cooker, wait, then enjoy!