What is heatrhow?

What is heatrhow? Heathrow is an International Airport and is 14 mi (23 km) west of central London. It is located 3 mi (4.8 km) west of Hounslow, 3 miles south of Hayes, and 3 miles north-east of Staines-upon-Thames. Heathrow falls entirely within the boundaries of the London Borough of Hillingdon,