Who is darth jar?

Darth Jar Jar, known to most as Jar Jar Binks, was a Gungan Sith Lord. He survived the Battle of Naboo and became a Representative of Naboo, when he helped to give Darth Sidious emergency powers. After the fall of the Galactic Empire, he forced a small alien named Snoke under his evil wing.