How does a soccer mom dress?

Soccer mom's dress the way they want. From yucky yoga pants to denim jeans to business attire if coming from work. Soccer mom can take on varied roles and methods of dressing. There's no one defined outfit. Due to lengthy games and weather conditions one should be comfortable dress layers.