Who is astro jack in fortnite?

Astro Jack is an Icon Series Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale, that can be purchased in the Item Shop for 2,000 V-Bucks or with the Astronomical Bundle for 2,500 V-Bucks. He was first released in Chapter 2: Season 2 and is part of the Travis Scott Set.