What's the queen's stadium name?

There are at least three stadiums connected to Queen Elizabeth the second. London Stadium is in Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in London, England, the Queen Elizabeth II Stadium is in Enfield, England, and there is a Queen Elizabeth Stadium at Wan Chai in Hong Kong.