Who is the lead singer in halestorm?

Elizabeth Mae "Lzzy" Hale is an American singer, musician, and songwriter. She is best known as the lead singer and rhythm guitarist of hard rock band Halestorm, which she co-founded with her brother Arejay Hale in 1997