What is rocitizens?

RoCitizens is a ROBLOX game created by the user Firebrand1. It has a huge fanbase and is one of the most popular games on ROBLOX. This game exists mainly for Roleplay, however, you can play just for the fun of it. You can get Houses, Cars, Apartments, Careers, a Phone, and so much more!