Who found oklahoma?

Francisco Vasquez de Coronado

---

Various explorers discovered Oklahoma. Spanish conquistadors were visitors. In fact, a Grave found near Pryor, OK contained a helmet and other items. Jean Pierre Chouteau, a Frenchman, had a trading post near Salina.