What's the most expensive bugatti in the world?

Bugatti, the French sports car brand that is now owned by German automaker Volkswagen, has revealed the most expensive new car ever built. Sale price of 16.7 million euros ($19 million), the Bugatti La Voiture Noire was publicly debuted Tuesday at the Geneva International Motor Show in Switzerland.