Tell me about tara season?

Tara is an Indian soap opera that aired on Zee TV channel, based on the trials and tribulations, the joys and sorrows of the main character, Tara. The series was known as the first ever Indian soap on contemporary urban women, and was the first Hindi-language drama series to run for about five years