What's the most rarest toy in the world?

The rarest toy would be a unique toy, one that is made by hand and that is unlike any other. If your dad or mom make a toy especially for you, that's as rare as it gets.

---

Diamond Choker Barbie. This Barbie was sold to benefit breast cancer research. Created by Australian jewelry designer Stefano Canturi, she has a black strapless evening dress and a choker with a 1K square pink diamond. The most expensive Barbie ever sold, she went for $302,000.