Who is mcgillicuddy?

On the show I Love Lucy, Mrs. McGillicuddy is Lucy Ricardo’s mother. Mrs. McGillicuddy was played by Kathryn Card.

---

Lucy McGillicuddy is the maiden name of Lucille Ricardo from the I Love Lucy TV series