How many battleships were at pearl harbor?

Moored at Battleship Row were eight US Navy battleships, the mighty vessels that would prove the greatest obstacle for Japan's advances in the Pacific. The USS Arizona, Oklahoma, West Virginia, California, Nevada, Tennessee, Maryland, and Pennsylvania received the brunt of Japan's attack.