What's the bite of eighty seven?

The Animatronic responsible for the bite of ’87 is Fredbear. The Bite of ’87 was an event that occurred in the Five Night's At Freddy's 2 restaurant in 1987. It allegedly caused the loss of the frontal lobe of the victim’s brain.