Name all the venomous spiders?

This is a list of some venomous spiders: Black Widow spiders, Brazilian wandering spiders, Brown Recluse Spider, False black widows, Funnel Web spiders, Hobo spiders, and Huntsman spiders.

---

Loxosceles reclusa, widow spiders, southern black widow, yellow sac spider, brown widow, wolf spider, hobo spider, redback spider, Sydney funnel web spider, hexophthalma hahni, armed spiders, latrodectus variolus, chilean recluse, loxosceles, australian funnel web spider, western black widow