Name every species of whale?

There are 8 surviving families of whales: rorquals, right whales, pygmy right whales, grey whales, belugas and narwhals, sperm whales, dwarf- and pygmy sperm whales, and beaked whales. Some of the more commonly known whales are: blue whales, sperm whales, humpback whales, and the killer whale.