What is the farthest dwarf planet from the sun?

In our solar system, Pluto is the farthest dwarf planet from the sun. It is far past Neptune, and has several moons. One moon called Charon is very large and almost considered a duo-planet with Pluto. It takes Pluto about 248 Earth years to make one orbit around the Sun.