What does the straight pride flag look like?

The Straight Pride flag is composed of alternating black and white horizontal strips was created to represent straight pride. Several variations of this flag exist. One uses white, grey and black horizontal stripes, mimicking the LGBTQ rainbow flag and originating in the early 2000s.