Is the movie in the heights on disney plus?

No. Despite the fact that Miranda's musical Hamilton is streaming on Disney+, it is extremely unlikely that In the Heights the movie will ever be on Disney+, given that the film was made by Warner Bros. and not by Disney and Disney in the future, you will probably never see In the Heights on Disney+