Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is whole wheat flour gluten free?


No, wheat contains gluten (gliadin and glutenin) and therefore all wheat products are considered to contain gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573436997068) }}

LIVE
Points points 56
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE