Who is mary mandolin?

Mary Magdalene, according to the bible was a Jewish woman who traveled with Jesus as one of his followers. She was a witness to his Crucifixion, Death, and Resurrection.

---

Do you mean "Mary Magdalene"? Mary Magdalene, sometimes called simply the Magdalene or the Madeleine, was a Jewish woman who, according to the four canonical gospels, traveled with Jesus as one of his followers and was a witness to his crucifixion, burial, and resurrection.