What's better steak or chicken?

Chicken. It is the most versatile & adaptable meat, Is normally quicker to prepare, and your body can take in 80% of its protein...only 74% of beefs. Chicken has less calories, also less cholesterol & saturated fat than beef so it is better for your cardiovascular health.