Who is the backup quarterback for the tampa bay buccaneers?

the backup quarterback for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers for 2020 is: Blaine Gabbert. Blaine Gabbert knows Bruce Arians' offense, and that helps, as the backup to Tom Brady. Plus, Gabbert has 48 starts in his career as of Oct. 2020.