What gets rid of sharpie?

There are several items you can use: Alcohol, Magic Eraser, WD-40, Dry Erase Marker and Nail Polish Remover. Be advised that Alcohol and Nail Polish Remover can damage certain surfaces. Use a test area first. Good Luck.