Have two brothers ever played each other in the super bowl?

No, not yet, but brothers Jason Kelce of the Philadelphia Eagles & Travis Kelce of the Kansas City Chiefs will play each other on opposing teams in Super Bowl 57 on 2/12/2023. Older brother Jason won the super bowl in 20 18 with the Eagles. Travis won the super bowl in 20 20 with the Chiefs.

---

Yes. kelce brothers