Who ruled england in the sixteen hundreds?

Queen Elizabeth started the 1600s until 1603, then King James 1, then King Charles 1, then the Commonwealth for 10 years, 1649 to 1659. then King Charles 2, King James 2, and King William 3 finished the 1600s ruling from 1689 to 1702