What are four month old baby milestones?

Body Rolls over from front to back. Sits with support. Bears weight when standing on a hard surface. Holds a rattle or other baby toys. Holds up head and chest. Pushes up to elbows when laying on stomach. Coordinates seeing and movement—spotting something they want, then reaching for it.