Who is bad boy halo the youtuber?

Darryl Noveschosch, better known online as BadBoyHalo and formerly as Saints of Games, is an American gaming YouTuber known for hosting the Minecraft server MunchyMC and being friends with popular YouTubers including Skeppy, a6d, and Dream