What size is the biggest pumpkin?

Steve Geddes of Boscawen, New Hampshire made U.S. history when he presented his 2,528-pound pumpkin at the Deerfield Fair in 2018. Not only did he have the largest pumpkin at the fair, he's officially grown the largest pumpkin ever grown in North America.