What are the names of the thermostat?

Basic Types of Thermostats. There are four basic types of modern thermostats: Non-programmable, programmable, Wi-Fi and smart. Non-Programmable Thermostat. Programmable Thermostat. Wi-Fi Thermostat. Smart Thermostat.