How old is mirabelle from incanto?

Mirabel Madrigal is 15 years old in Encanto and is one of the shortest main characters at only 5'2″ (157.5 cm). Despite her young age and lack of a magical gift like the rest of her family, Mirabel is full of love, life, and compassion.