What is the rolling stones song?

Gimme Shelter, Start Me Up, Ruby Tuesday, Satisfaction, You Can’t Always Get What You Want, Paint It, Black, Jumpin’ Jack Flash and Brown Sugar to name a few of The Rolling Stones many hits.