Who sang i'll be seeing you?

There are a couple of songs by that name, but the most famous is "I'll Be Seeing You" by Billie Holiday. An interesting fact: The 1944 version of this song was used as the final Nasa transmission sent to the Opportunity rover on Mars when its mission ended!