Who wrote the poem war photographer?

"War Photographer" is a poem by Scottish writer Carol Ann Duffy, Originally published in 1985, "War Photographer" depicts the experiences of a photographer who returns home to England to develop the hundreds of photos he has taken in an unspecified war zone.