Which team did randy moss play for?

Legendary wide receiver Randy Moss played for five teams during his NFL career. As it turns out, there was almost a sixth. Moss, 43, played in the NFL from 1998-2012. First the Minnesota Vikings, then he played for the Oakland Raiders, New England Patriots, Tennessee Titans and San Francisco 49ers.