Do chickens have talents?

No, chickens do not have talons. Talons are found on birds of prey, such as owls, eagles and hawks. Most chickens have 3 toes projecting forward and 1 toe projecting backwards, sometimes referred to as a claw. A few breeds of chickens have 5 toes on each foot.