How do you do an irish jig?

Put your weight on your left foot and lift your right foot off the ground. Hop on your left foot once. Hop on your left foot again, bring your right foot behind your left foot shift your weight onto your right foot, Next hop on your right foot. Shift your weight on your feet, left-right repeat