What is b. t. s. stand for?

In Korea, the band BTS stands for Bangtan Sonyeondan, which means Bulletproof Boy Scouts.

---

BTS(BangtanSonyeondan=BulletproofBoyScouts) a.k.a. TheBangtanBoys, a 7member SouthKoreanBoyBand. BeganFormation in2010After BigHitEntertainment CEO BangSi-hyuk met with GroupLeader RM. DebutedIn2013. Members: RM,Jin, Suga,J-Hope,Jimin,V, &Jungkook;co-write&co-produce much of their output. Wikipedia