Who is the white ninja in g. i. joe?

Storm Shadow. He is best known as the Cobra Commander's bodyguard, and for his history with his blood brother, Snake Eyes. Throughout their history, he has changed sides several times. Storm Shadow has appeared in every series since the show’s inception.