What's the biggest size squishmallow?

The largest Squishmallow size is 24 inches. You can cuddle the 24-inch Squishmallows/plush toys and use them as pillows. The Squishmallows brand offers as small as 3.5 inches or as big as 24 inches plush toys, its biggest size.