What are the senses?

There are 5 senses, S E N S E S: Sight, Smell, Hearing, Taste, & Touch. The Census, C E N S U S, are detailed counts of every person within the required Government's scope. It may also require additional economic or social data for each person counted. The US has a mandatory Census every 10 yrs.