Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the senses?

There are 5 senses, S E N S E S: Sight, Smell, Hearing, Taste, & Touch. The Census, C E N S U S, are detailed counts of every person within the required Government's scope. It may also require additional economic or social data for each person counted. The US has a mandatory Census every 10 yrs.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569826532791) }}

Points points 1237

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world