Is peter cetera still with chicago?

There is too much bad blood between veteran American singer Peter Cetera and his former band mates in Chicago for a reunion to take place, he says. He is still a top draw among fans as a solo act, though, and plays more live shows today than he has in a career that has lasted more than five decades.